@%rpse

_i carefully tore my way out of neil Parker’s corpse

__Awoke in a wasteland that was dotted with blanket forts

_i Stared out and into the lonely world that now remained

_a vaSt, quiet, gentle place with soft terrain

___i couldn’t rEally shake the feeling that i’d had before

__that without you, i had No purpose living anymore

___i know that i’m supposed to keep on Going even with you gone

but part of mE keeps saying that we’re destined to be…

_…this notion’s wRong.

__Survival isn’t quite the same as moving on

____and it’s probably a bad sign that i sing this song:

_____”tEach me how to care about myself my rising sun, my only one

______lost without you i need help”

_______i don’t know whAt’s left of me

i_doub_T anythi__ng is ev_er ___meant to ____b_e

*t’s___st__ran_ge_ERROR ERROR ERROR ERROR

_______ _____________

file “3.2.2” failed to load

file “3.2.2 backup” loading…

… …

… … …

… …

… … …

 

 

2 thoughts on “@%rpse

Leave a comment